CATRINA Flow Trail
A new line in Disentis

Steep curves, hollows, bumps, wooden bridges and an incredible panorama. Are you ready for something extraordinary? We introduce you to the new flow trail in Disentis. A flow trail is a mountain bike trail on which it is possible to ride a mountain bike in a flowing manner along the entire route. The trails are suitable for both children and experienced riders and are becoming increasingly popular. 

 Ralph has created a varied trail with four kilometers in length and a difference in altitude of about 300 meters from Gendusas to Caischavedra. Four kilometers full of adrenaline and fun. Thanks to the changes made to the Gendusas chairlift, it is now possible to load up the bikes and do as many descents as possible on a beautiful summer day. We guarantee you, it will be hard to stop.

 

 A special concern for us was also to preserve the beautiful and intact nature that we love so much about Disentis.

map.jpg

TEAM WORKING

DISENTIS_KIFCAT-35.jpg

«The project launched will place Disentis in the coming years as one of the major mountain bike destinations in Switzerland with particular attention to the target family. From the future collaboration with the Thömus RN / Swiss Bike Team, DISENTIS CATRINA EXPERIENCE expects a lot.»

-Marcus Weber-

«We are very pleased to bring all our know-how to the project. Disentis will become the base camp of our team and therefore the starting point for all future successes - so consequently we will do our best»

-Ralph Näf-

CATRINA Flow Trail

Eine neue Linie in Disentis

Steilkurven, Mulden, Bodenwellen, Holzbrücken und ein unglaubliches Panorama. Seid ihr bereit für etwas Aussergewöhnliches? Wir stellen euch den neuen Flow Trail in Disentis vor. Ein Flowtrail ist eine Mountainbikestrecke, auf der ein flüssiges bzw. fliessendes (engl. to flow) Befahren mit dem Mountainbike innerhalb der gesamten Strecke möglich ist. Die Trails sind sowohl für Kinder als auch für erfahrene Fahrer geeignet und erfreuen sich immer grösserer Beliebtheit.

 

CATRINA Experience in Disentis hat beschlossen sich zu erneuern und dank des Know-hows von Weltmeister Ralph Näf etwas Besonderes gebaut.

 

Ralph hat einen abwechslungsreichen Trail mit vier Kilometern Länge und einer Höhendifferenz von etwa 300 Metern von Gendusas nach Caischavedra geschaffen. Vier Kilometer voller Adrenalin und Spass. Dank der am Sessellift Gendusas vorgenommenen Änderungen ist es nun möglich die Fahrräder aufzuladen und so viele Abfahrten wie möglich an einem schönen Sommertag zu bewältigen. Wir garantieren euch, es wird schwer werden damit aufzuhören.

 

Ein besonderes Anliegen war es uns auch, die schöne und intakte Natur zu wahren welche wir an Disentis so lieben.

Zur Zeit gibt es keine bevorstehenden Veranstaltungen

DIE ZUSAMMENARBEIT

«Das lancierte Projekt positioniert Disentis über die kommenden Jahre als bedeutende Mountainbike-Destination mit spezifischem Fokus auf Familien. Von der künftigen Zusammenarbeit mit dem Thömus RN/Swiss Bike Team verspricht sich DISENTIS CATRINA EXPERIENCE sehr viel.»

-Marcus Weber-

«Wir freuen uns sehr, unser gesamtes Know-how in das Projekt miteinzubringen. Disentis wird zur Homebase unseres Teams und somit zum Ausgangspunkt aller zukünftigen Erfolge – und dies wollen wir entsprechend zurückgeben.»

-Ralph Näf-

CATRINA EXPERIENCE

 

Via Acletta 2, 7180 Disentis/Mustér

Schweiz​

© 2020 by CATRINA EXPERIENCE

AGB   -   Datenschutz   -   FAQ

  • Catrina experience
  • Catrina experience